Latest Products http://www.luitnirman.com Latest Products Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:54:54 +0530 en-us http://www.luitnirman.com Wonder Rocker Chair http://www.luitnirman.com/wonder-rocker-chair-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/wonder-rocker-chair-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a durable and one-of-its-kind DIY (Do-It-Yourself) Wonder Rocker Chair. For the construction of our Rocking Chair, we make use of excellent quality and termite-free wood. It is ergonomically designed so as to provide a fatigue-free experience to the user. Our Wonder Rocker Chairis reasonably priced. Moreover, we are capable of undertaking bulk as well as urgent orders for Wonder Rocker Chair.   The Benefits Are Many : A step to bring back the Green Revolution A contribution to humanity Best fits the elderly and the working class and those who do not have time to take special care of their spine and back Optimal use of raw material to provide maximum comfort Bamboo parts are replaceable and come with warranty. T & C apply Special Comfort to your skin and head No need for spring cleaning Helps your skin to respire Can be shipped anywhere in the world Bamboo Relax Chair http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-relax-chair-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-relax-chair-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in consideration the latest standards, we are involved in supplying only high quality Bamboo Relax Chair at reasonable prices. We offer a variety of payment methods to our customers so that they can pay as per their convenience while focusing on the core trade. Bamboo Tables http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-tables-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-tables-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe. Our organization is a famed one that is located in Guwahati(India) and has a well-developed network for reaching different Guwahati(India)s. Bamboo Beds http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-beds-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-beds-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible enough to deliver the products that we make available across Guwahati(India). From the sourcing of raw material till the final dispatch, our quality auditors keep a stern eye on every sage. Bamboo Chairs http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-chairs-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-chairs-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end, we make sure that we conduct stringent quality procedures. Our establishment in Guwahati(India) is well connected by varied modes of transport. Thus, we are capable of reaching patrons with ease. Bamboo Desks http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-desks-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-desks-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Not just designing and manufacturing, but we make sure that the packaging of the products is also given the priority. Our packaging experts make use of quality packaging material to deliver the product undamaged. Our company is reputed as trader in the industry and situated in the well-connected area of Guwahati(India). Bamboo Computer Chair http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-computer-chair-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-computer-chair-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We follow strict quality strategy, guidelines and thus, to sustain good quality standards, we carry out stern examination of the raw inputs used at the initial stages. We have developed robust payment processing procedures to facilitate safe and quick exchange of the trade. Bamboo Sofa http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-sofa-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-sofa-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our unequaled and effectual method of delivery, we have ascended as talented supplier in the marketplaces of Guwahati(India) We offer online and offline Payment Processing as per the needs of the customers; not just the transactions details, but we sternly keep the personal details confidential that is shared by our clients. Bamboo Four Seater Bench http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-four-seater-bench-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-four-seater-bench-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a Supplier of Bamboo Four Seater Bench, we continue in the same vein and keep enchanting our customers with our spotless quality. Working from our base in Guwahati(India), our company is a well-established provider in the industry. Bamboo Foldable Chair With Armrest http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-foldable-chair-with-armrest-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-foldable-chair-with-armrest-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Purchasers will not be disappointed buying our range of product, as it adheres to industrial quality regulation systems. The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. You details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure high level of security. Bamboo Stackable Chair http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-stackable-chair-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-stackable-chair-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety of the products we offer. Moreover, we have installed advanced amenities essential for the safe storage of the lot. With the complete help and support of our team members and management, we conduct strict checking on the quality of raw inputs used for manufacturing. Bamboo Study Chair http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-study-chair-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-study-chair-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our superior transit system and vast distribution network, buyers can be rest assured for timely delivery. Being a Supplier of Bamboo Study Chair, we strive to deliver high quality and cost effective products in the market. Bamboo Bunk Bed http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-bunk-bed-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-bunk-bed-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we ensure that the offered products comply with the laid industry standards and are of supreme quality. Irrespective of it being a wholesale or retail order, we can deliver it timely. We have shipping resources on reserve all year round to make sure delivery of our items is bother free. Bamboo Door And Wall Panels http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-door-and-wall-panels-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-door-and-wall-panels-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Guwahati(India), we are actively involved in bringing forth a high quality array of products in the market. With substantial warehouse that is sprawling over large area, we have the capability to partner with management in performing the detail processes that require handling of the tasks such as sourcing, inspection, internal replenishment to picking positions, packing and shipping. Bamboo Cool Roof http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-cool-roof-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-cool-roof-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rest assured on us for the superfast deliveries that we carry out in the stipulated time span. Sourced from the certified places, our Bamboo Cool Roof is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. Bamboo Arch Roof http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-arch-roof-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-arch-roof-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. Our fast and modern transit facilities enable us to deliver the orders within the stipulated time frame. Bamboo Pergola http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-pergola-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-pergola-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in Guwahati(India), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces. With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range. Bamboo Gazebos http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-gazebos-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-gazebos-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have installed the latest machines and technologies in the massive warehouse that helps us in sorting out the product range in the dedicated time span. The automated warehouse system has decreased the human interference as well. Rely on us to buy the best in class Bamboo Gazebos; we are a notable Supplier in this domain. Broiler Poultry Sheds http://www.luitnirman.com/broiler-poultry-sheds-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/broiler-poultry-sheds-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 You can contact us to avail the excellent and qualitative array of Broiler Poultry Sheds; we are a leading name in the market. With the complete help and support of our team members and management, we conduct strict checking on the quality of raw inputs used for manufacturing. Cattle Sheds http://www.luitnirman.com/cattle-sheds-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/cattle-sheds-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to pace with the technology, we have developed a payment procedure that allows us to make safe and secure transactions. Also, our system is verified by authority. Superior grade, economical prices and unmatched standard distinguishes our Cattle Sheds from others in the market. Portable Swimming Pool http://www.luitnirman.com/portable-swimming-pool-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/portable-swimming-pool-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system. Payment for orders can be done by offline or online modes, according to suitability of clients. We will make sure any method agreed on by you and the company will be safe and secure. Bamboo Dining Table Set http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-dining-table-set-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-dining-table-set-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To make payment procedures crystal clear and secured as well, we have trustworthy employees and they make certain that the transactions are done keeping in mind the guidelines and clients' convenience. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Low Cost Bamboo Cottage http://www.luitnirman.com/low-cost-bamboo-cottage-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/low-cost-bamboo-cottage-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Guwahati(India) and have established a fine network with the help of which we ensure timely delivery. We promise to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame as we are backed by excellent logistics facility. Bamboo Tiki Bar http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-tiki-bar-supplier.htm http://www.luitnirman.com/bamboo-tiki-bar-supplier.htm Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our material handling procedure is very well managed by a team of experts and thus we ensure zero damage of the stored products stocked in our capacious warehousing unit. Our organization is avidly engaged in supplying an exclusive range of Bamboo Tiki Bar at reasonable prices.